YALE PHOTO INSTAGRAM: Group Exhibition 

62 18th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11232| Sushi Bar Gallery

20 June 2014- 4 July 2014

Reception: Friday, 20 June 2014 from 6 to 10pm

Press Release

Hyperallergic Review

SCOPE MIAMI BEACH 2013

Model Minority: Group Exhibition with Yellow Peril Gallery

SCOPE PAVILION | 1000 Ocean Drive | Miami Beach, FL 33139

YELLOW PERIL GALLERY | BOOTH G 09 

3 December 2013-  8 December 2013

 

VISITING ARTIST LECTURE: Yale School of Medicine,  New Haven, CT

Humanities in Medicine Lecture Series

Anlyan Auditorium, 300 Cedar Street, New Haven, CT

Thursday, 24 October 2013, at 5pm 

 

GOVERNORS ISLAND ART FAIR

Governors Island, NYC 

7 September 2013- 29 September 2013

Saturdays and Sundays, 11am-6pm

Opening Weekend: Saturday, 7 September 2013 and Sunday, 8 September 2013

 

PRE-EXISTING CONDITION: Solo Exhibition with Yellow Peril Gallery

60 Valley Street #5, Providence, RI | Yellow Peril Gallery

18 July 2013- 11 August 2013

Reception: Thursday, 18 July 2013 from 5 to 9 pm

Press Release

 

WORK HARDER: Installation Exhibition: Curated by Robert P. Stack

1115 Flushing Ave. Brooklyn, NY | Yellow Peril Gallery

Reception: Saturday, 11 May 2013 from 7 to 11 pm

 

STRANGELY HUMAN: JACLYN CONLEY AND KATHRYN PARKER ALMANAS: Curated by Beena Azeem

Broad Street Gallery at Trinity College, Hartford, CT

Reception: Friday, 15 March 2013 from 6 to 9 pm

 

SCHAUFENSTER DIE PRESSE, Weekend Feature: Gourmet Kostnitiz, Vienna, Austria

 

PARALLAX: WOMEN'S PHOTOGRAPHY EXHIBITION: Gormley Gallery, Baltimore, MD

4 February -15 March 2013

Reception: Saturday, 9 February from 4 to 6 pm

Gallery talk: Monday, 4 March at noon

 

FEATURE SHOOT: GROUP EXHIBITION: FOTODC FESTIVAL, Washington DC

Come Together 

9 November 2012- 18 November 2012

 

VISITING ARTIST LECTURE: RISD/BROWN,  Providence, RI

Held during the Course: "Art As A Source Of Healing"

Tuesday, 6 November 2012, at 1:30pm